Useful Links

Useful Links

The Saracens High School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018/2019

Staff training Monday 3 September – Thursday 6 September

Friday 7 September – Friday 19 October

Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December

Spring Term 2018/2019

Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February

  Monday 7 January - Inset day (staff training)

  Students return to school - Tuesday 8 January

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 

Summer Term 2018/2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May

Monday 3 June – Monday 22nd July

  Friday 21 June - Inset day  (staff training)

  Monday 22 July - Inset day  (staff training)

  Students finish school - Friday 19 July

Autumn Term 2019/2020

To be confirmed.